polewskate.blogg.se

Fishing planet the fisherman review
Fishing planet the fisherman review












fishing planet the fisherman review

it is just how I choose to play to improve the enjoyment factor and the quality of life experience. The saved cash is used to travel more frequently and pay for boats and licenses and as mentioned, repairs. I should mention that I bought a couple DLC packs in F2P (to support the awesome game) and (which you can repair with in-game cash) that I use to kick start early levels in style - still grinding for exp which I enjoy so that is not an issue for me anyway. I prefer not to search YouTube for guides since I think it takes away the challenge I am looking for. For example, I don't have to lose pointless tons of grind cash in F2P traveling and paying for licenses to figure out the lakes because I had already explored them in The Fisherman, and I can experiment what rods, reels and tackle to purchase and take on the trips in The Fisherman since money is easier to bank. Making mistakes in The Fisherman are less painful and makes experimenting a lot more fun. I (try to) keep The Fisherman char a level or two ahead of my Free Play char to help avoid the costly trial and error mistakes I would make in F2P as I learn the game. They both have different challenges to overcome. I play both games in parallel and find that they compliment each other really well, which is a new feature I never experienced in any other game. But first, I am a new player to both F2P and The Fisherman, so this will probably not apply to veterans of F2P with already established characters and experience. Mind you, I don't mind spending a little more real money to tailor make the experience improved as you will see below. I think it is well worth it! Here is how I find the most enjoyment playing The Fisherman.














Fishing planet the fisherman review